Welcome to ZyberPH Developers. Be one of us! Read first our VIP RULES. For more info and guide you. Read our FAQ

Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Regarding bitcoins, Understanding bitcoin, from the very basics to learning how to set up your own bitcoin mining rig etc.
User avatar

Topic Author
makie006
Member
Member
Posts: 57
Joined: Sat Apr 02, 2016 3:13 pm
    Linux Chrome

Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by makie006 » Tue Apr 12, 2016 12:31 pm

Mga paps gawa ako tut panu kau magkakapera gamit lng ang handler niyo at walang nilalabas na pera... Pero cmpre gamit ang BTC o ang bitcoin :yes

Ayusin ko lng mga files ko

Eto proof ko oh maliit ba atleast meron :lol:
Image :tiwwp



reyvhin11
Member
Member
Posts: 14
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:49 pm
    Linux Safari
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by reyvhin11 » Wed Apr 13, 2016 1:55 am

upp

User avatar

Dee0912
VIP User
VIP User
Posts: 22
Joined: Sat Apr 16, 2016 11:58 pm
    Linux Chrome
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 4 times

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by Dee0912 » Thu Apr 21, 2016 10:48 pm

Interested!
Image
Wanna earn some cash/bitcoins? Click me!!!

User avatar

R4TK3N
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 5:20 pm
Location: Inside the Computer
    Windows 7 Firefox
Has thanked: 5 times
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by R4TK3N » Mon Apr 25, 2016 3:28 pm

Ilabas na yan
Image

User avatar

vincent1255
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:28 pm
Location: Cebu,1508
    Windows 7 Chrome
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by vincent1255 » Mon Apr 25, 2016 11:43 pm

UP!


User avatar

Kawaii
Senior
Senior
Posts: 290
Joined: Thu Apr 07, 2016 7:29 pm
Location: Valenzuela city
    Windows 7 Chrome
Been thanked: 10 times
Contact:

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by Kawaii » Tue Apr 26, 2016 9:37 pm

Ano po ung Bitcoin?
Image :guns PAST IS PAST DISQUALIFIED IS DISQUALIFIED :guns


xhoesx
Member
Member
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 12:37 pm
    Linux Chrome

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by xhoesx » Tue May 03, 2016 8:10 am

Up

User avatar

shiroyasha
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue May 03, 2016 4:05 pm
Location: Friendzone
    Windows 10 Chrome
Contact:

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by shiroyasha » Tue May 03, 2016 4:21 pm

Pwede pala placeholder threads dito. :bravo

User avatar

twinzerz211
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 9
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 4:14 pm
Location: Poblacion, Bien Unido, Bohol
    Linux Chrome
Contact:

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by twinzerz211 » Sun May 08, 2016 2:00 pm

up boss


zionist
Member
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 1:23 am
Location: laguna
    Linux Safari
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: Magkapera gamit ang freenet [SOON]

Post by zionist » Sun May 15, 2016 3:36 pm

Up
:TY2 :bounce :yes :ty:


Post Reply

Return to “Bitcoins”