Welcome to ZyberPH Developers. Be one of us! Read first our VIP RULES and Z-POINTS RULES. For more info and guide you. Read our FAQ Join to the Top Poster of the month and win special prizes contest-HERE

PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Mobile network Smart and Talk n Text news and updates, and free internet tricks.

jonzkie13
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 10:37 am
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby jonzkie13 » Wed Oct 05, 2016 10:36 am

thanks po :-) more power zyberph



lordwrath
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2016 4:51 pm
    Linux Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby lordwrath » Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:17 pm

:ty: salamat poh dito mga bossing...godbless


zekkk
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:45 am
    Linux Safari

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby zekkk » Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:01 am

thank u d2 boss,try q mya,...keep sharing poh


lasangrx
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2016 3:50 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby lasangrx » Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:54 pm

ala po bang latest mga bossing?


legend1306
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:46 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby legend1306 » Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:03 pm

paano ba gamitin ang mga yan.?? hehe


User avatar

Mzteriozo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 196
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:13 am
Location: Lupang Sinilangan
    Windows 7 Chrome
Has thanked: 52 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby Mzteriozo » Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:56 am

paano ba gamitin ang mga yan.?? hehe
ni lalagay po yung proxy sa mga adroid vpn para maka internet sila ng libre. research kalang po. :bump:
i'm not going to censor myself to comfort your ignorance
Image


Ryuuzaki16
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 7:29 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby Ryuuzaki16 » Tue Nov 22, 2016 6:36 pm

no load po ba mga server na to?? by te way salamat po sa pag share. sana po working.. :)


nitsuj
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:18 pm
    Linux Safari

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby nitsuj » Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:20 pm

:ty: My tnt ba jan na no load???


bloodforblood
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 11:26 am
    Macintosh Safari

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby bloodforblood » Thu Jan 26, 2017 12:22 am

glype proxy po yan...
try multiwebproxy.com


Ronelzzz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:52 pm
    Windows 10 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Postby Ronelzzz » Mon Jan 30, 2017 4:15 pm

:TY2: :TY2: thanks for sharing



Return to “Smart and Talk n Text”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest