Welcome to ZyberPH Developers. Be one of us! Read first our VIP RULES. For more info and guide you. Read our FAQ

PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Mobile network Smart and Talk n Text news and updates, and free internet tricks.

jonzkie13
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 10:37 am
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by jonzkie13 » Wed Oct 05, 2016 10:36 am

thanks po :-) more power zyberph



lordwrath
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2016 4:51 pm
    Linux Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by lordwrath » Wed Oct 05, 2016 5:17 pm

:ty: salamat poh dito mga bossing...godbless


zekkk
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 7:45 am
    Linux Safari

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by zekkk » Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:01 am

thank u d2 boss,try q mya,...keep sharing poh


lasangrx
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Oct 05, 2016 3:50 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome
Has thanked: 2 times

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by lasangrx » Sun Oct 09, 2016 6:54 pm

ala po bang latest mga bossing?


legend1306
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:46 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by legend1306 » Thu Nov 17, 2016 11:03 pm

paano ba gamitin ang mga yan.?? hehe


User avatar

Mzteriozo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:13 am
Location: Lupang Sinilangan
    Windows 7 Chrome
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by Mzteriozo » Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:56 am

legend1306 wrote:paano ba gamitin ang mga yan.?? hehe
ni lalagay po yung proxy sa mga adroid vpn para maka internet sila ng libre. research kalang po. :bump:
i'm not going to censor myself to comfort your ignorance
Image


Ryuuzaki16
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 13, 2016 7:29 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by Ryuuzaki16 » Tue Nov 22, 2016 6:36 pm

no load po ba mga server na to?? by te way salamat po sa pag share. sana po working.. :)


nitsuj
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Nov 26, 2016 2:18 pm
    Linux Safari

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by nitsuj » Fri Dec 23, 2016 1:20 pm

:ty: My tnt ba jan na no load???


bloodforblood
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Dec 23, 2016 11:26 am
    Macintosh Safari

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by bloodforblood » Thu Jan 26, 2017 12:22 am

glype proxy po yan...
try multiwebproxy.com


Ronelzzz
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 10, 2016 7:52 pm
    Windows 10 Chrome

Re: PROXY (Smart, TNT, SUN)

Post by Ronelzzz » Mon Jan 30, 2017 4:15 pm

:TY2: :TY2: thanks for sharing


Post Reply

Return to “Smart and Talk n Text”