Welcome to ZyberPH Developers. Be one of us! Read first our VIP RULES and Z-POINTS RULES. For more info and guide you. Read our FAQ Join to the Top Poster of the month and win special prizes contest-HERE

VIP USER

News and announcements regarding this page, community, network and board.
User avatar

Banned
Developer
Developer
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 11:59 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Postby Banned » Fri Apr 15, 2016 2:47 am

mga sir how much VIP?
Hi you can view this on how to access VIP Membership. http://www.zyberph.com/page/rules :) :TY1
Image



vince23
Member
Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:49 pm
    unknown unknown

Postby vince23 » Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:34 am

Sana mkpsk ako sa VIP,, pra marami ako matutunan...gusto ko matuto mag mode..
:bounce :TY1

User avatar

vincent1255
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:28 pm
Location: Cebu,1508
    Windows 7 Chrome
Has thanked: 2 times
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: VIP USER

Postby vincent1255 » Wed Apr 20, 2016 2:48 am

kaylan pa kaya ako maging VIP noh hehehehe

User avatar

zeroempty
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 9:44 pm
Location: cavite
    Windows XP Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Postby zeroempty » Wed Apr 20, 2016 9:53 pm

pnu


kyrabully
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:57 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Postby kyrabully » Wed Apr 20, 2016 11:01 pm

wow



zionist
Member
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 1:23 am
Location: laguna
    Linux Safari
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: VIP USER

Postby zionist » Sat May 07, 2016 1:57 am

Un pla un salamat
:TY2 :bounce :yes :ty:


ThEkILlEr
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 1:43 am
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Postby ThEkILlEr » Sun May 15, 2016 1:45 am

paano po ba bumili ng zpionts


chaddy2727
Member
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:00 am
Location: 127.8.8.1
    Linux Chrome
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: VIP USER

Postby chaddy2727 » Thu May 26, 2016 4:39 am

Ok naba yung vip


Mahal
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 27, 2016 10:08 pm
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Postby Mahal » Fri May 27, 2016 10:34 pm

True

User avatar

kyrieirving
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:08 am
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Postby kyrieirving » Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:46 pm

nice :)



Return to “News and Announcements”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest