Welcome to ZyberPH Developers. Be one of us! Read first our VIP RULES. For more info and guide you. Read our FAQ

VIP USER

News and announcements regarding this page, community, network and board.
Post Reply
User avatar

Banned
Developer
Developer
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2016 11:59 pm
Location: 127.0.0.1
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by Banned » Fri Apr 15, 2016 2:47 am

djchryses wrote:mga sir how much VIP?
Hi you can view this on how to access VIP Membership. http://www.zyberph.com/page/rules :) :TY1
Image



vince23
Member
Member
Posts: 41
Joined: Thu Mar 24, 2016 8:49 pm
    unknown unknown

Post by vince23 » Sun Apr 17, 2016 1:34 am

Sana mkpsk ako sa VIP,, pra marami ako matutunan...gusto ko matuto mag mode..
:bounce :TY1

User avatar

vincent1255
Veteran
Veteran
Posts: 157
Joined: Mon Apr 18, 2016 10:28 pm
Location: Cebu,1508
    Windows 7 Chrome
Been thanked: 3 times

Re: VIP USER

Post by vincent1255 » Wed Apr 20, 2016 2:48 am

kaylan pa kaya ako maging VIP noh hehehehe

User avatar

zeroempty
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 9:44 pm
Location: cavite
    Windows XP Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by zeroempty » Wed Apr 20, 2016 9:53 pm

pnu


kyrabully
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Apr 20, 2016 10:57 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by kyrabully » Wed Apr 20, 2016 11:01 pm

wow



zionist
Member
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat May 07, 2016 1:23 am
Location: laguna
    Linux Safari
Been thanked: 1 time

Re: VIP USER

Post by zionist » Sat May 07, 2016 1:57 am

Un pla un salamat
:TY2 :bounce :yes :ty:


ThEkILlEr
Beginner
Beginner
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu May 12, 2016 1:43 am
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by ThEkILlEr » Sun May 15, 2016 1:45 am

paano po ba bumili ng zpionts


chaddy2727
Member
Member
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Apr 26, 2016 6:00 am
Location: 127.8.8.1
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by chaddy2727 » Thu May 26, 2016 4:39 am

Ok naba yung vip


Mahal
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 27, 2016 10:08 pm
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by Mahal » Fri May 27, 2016 10:34 pm

True

User avatar

kyrieirving
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:08 am
    Linux Chrome

Re: VIP USER

Post by kyrieirving » Tue Jun 28, 2016 7:46 pm

nice :)


Post Reply

Return to “News and Announcements”