Welcome to ZyberPH Developers. Be one of us! Read first our VIP RULES. For more info and guide you. Read our FAQ

ZSPAM

This is the relased of Android Project of Zyberph Devs. You can access it for free.
User avatar

Topic Author
MrReaper
Member
Member
Posts: 66
Joined: Thu Mar 10, 2016 6:41 pm
    Windows 10 Chrome
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

ZSPAM

Post by MrReaper » Mon Jun 06, 2016 4:28 pm

ZSPAM - SMS Bomber Pro

by ZyberPh & Decoder Developers
Developed by:
Mark Sy II, Ivan Gregor Tabalno(D3C0D3), Zander Kulafu ` ZK


Features:
*Supports KK, LOLLI and MM
*SMS Value setter
*ContactPicker added
*Shared Preference
*FILE SIZE 106KB :)

You do not have the required permissions to view the files attached to this post.
Note: PROUD TO BE FAMILY WITH ZYBERPH



scriptkiddy888
Member
Member
Posts: 47
Joined: Fri May 13, 2016 4:02 pm
Location: philippines
    Windows 10 Chrome
Been thanked: 2 times

Re: ZSPAM

Post by scriptkiddy888 » Sat Jun 11, 2016 1:56 pm

up


bhengie
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Apr 09, 2016 1:04 pm
    Linux Chrome

Re: ZSPAM

Post by bhengie » Fri Aug 19, 2016 3:45 am

para san po ito?

User avatar

Killfrenzy
Admin
Admin
Posts: 193
Joined: Tue Mar 01, 2016 2:35 am
    Windows 10 Chrome
Has thanked: 6 times
Been thanked: 54 times
Contact:

Re: ZSPAM

Post by Killfrenzy » Fri Aug 26, 2016 7:42 pm

bhengie wrote:para san po ito?
SMS BOMBER gamit eto pang flood ng message sa target mo. :yes

User avatar

Mzteriozo
Moderator
Moderator
Posts: 204
Joined: Thu Sep 08, 2016 3:13 am
Location: Lupang Sinilangan
    Windows XP Chrome
Has thanked: 51 times
Been thanked: 13 times
Contact:

Re: ZSPAM

Post by Mzteriozo » Sun Nov 06, 2016 4:22 am

Hindi kaya m block sim mo dito ? Waiting for other Feed back thanks nga pla dito sa apps. na to ~ :TY2:
i'm not going to censor myself to comfort your ignorance
Image


User avatar

bl4ckzit3
Member
Member
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Nov 09, 2016 3:33 pm
Location: sta rosa
    unknown Opera
Been thanked: 3 times
Contact:

Re: ZSPAM

Post by bl4ckzit3 » Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:01 pm

thank lupit nito gamitin keep it up sa sharing
** knowing a lot is not just a genius it's a life style **"

User avatar

HentaiPrince
VIP User
VIP User
Posts: 52
Joined: Thu Sep 29, 2016 9:33 pm
    Linux Safari
Been thanked: 5 times

Re: ZSPAM

Post by HentaiPrince » Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:06 pm

Maraming salamat po haha...... :) :)


chuckz
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Apr 06, 2016 7:54 am
Location: Bislig City
    unknown Opera
Contact:

Re: ZSPAM

Post by chuckz » Thu Nov 10, 2016 11:39 pm

mraming salamat po sir :-) :bravo: :beer


AnonSilent
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Nov 05, 2016 7:28 pm
    Windows 7 Chrome

Re: ZSPAM

Post by AnonSilent » Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:04 pm

Killfrenzy wrote:
bhengie wrote:para san po ito?
SMS BOMBER gamit eto pang flood ng message sa target mo. :yes
pno po gamitin ?


boshido
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 29, 2017 6:22 pm
    Linux Safari

Re: ZSPAM

Post by boshido » Tue Jan 31, 2017 4:24 pm

Credit sa mga gumawa,...............................


Post Reply

Return to “Android Project”